GoAP annual conference – registration now open

January 13, 2021 -
  January 14, 2021

Virtual

ORGANISERS

GoAP

The Glocalization Organization of Asia Pacific (GoAP) will host its annual conference on January 13-14, 2021. The theme for this year’s conference is: The Return of the Machines—How AI, Machine Learning, Big Data, Blockchain, and Automation Help Us in Globalization and Localization. The registration is now open.

GoAP 2021 is about embracing the role of machines in localization and globalization—and in fact, in our lives. Thus, we seek to explore how embracing machines can reshape our globalization efforts and localization techniques. Join speakers from the Language Business Solutions (LBS), Plunet, Terra Translations, and many others for informative sessions on how technology continues to transform the way we localize and globalize.

EUATC members can sign up for a free basic GoAP membership and receive member registration discounts.

Date: January 13-14, 2021

Time (Tentatively):

January 13, 2021 – 09:00 – 15:00 Beijing; 17:00 – 23:00 San Francisco

January 14, 2021 – 08:00 – 14:00 New York; 13:00 – 19:00 London

Interpretation in Chinese will be provided.

Share this event:

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email